alwaysShowCTA

Type: boolean

Set this value to be true if you want to display the button on the ‘Choose Your Contacts’ screen when there are no contacts selected.

After a user has selected one or more contacts in the list, the widget will show a button for them to share their contacts with your app. If you prefer to have the button displayed in a disabled state on your address book widget when 0 contacts are selected, you can use this option to make it so.